Our Executive Board

Michael Hogan

Chairman, Esh Group

Andy Radcliffe

Chief Executive Officer, Esh Group

Mark Sowerby

Chief Financial Officer, Esh Group

Steve Wilkie

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Esh Construction

Paul Watson

Commercial Director, Esh Group

Esh Build

John Lumsden

Executive Director, Esh Group

Tony Carroll Snr

Non-Executive Director, Esh Group

Phillip Coates

Non-Executive Director, Esh Group

Explore Our Divisions

We offer a full range of construction services. Read more about our approach and view our recent projects…

View Now

Contact Us

Need a quick response? Use our online contact centre to get in touch with the right person…

View Now